• Groove with us:
    We bring you the best groovy sound in everything we do.

  • Lady Deep (Resident)
    House Music is her Soul and Sanctuary.

  • Mr. Jay (Resident)
    is a connaisseur connecting all house genres with a groove.

  • SylvioN (Resident)
    is a multi style music lover containing all the groovy elements.

We are Groovers and we bring you The Groovy Sound from Amsterdam via New York to the rest of the World.

Groovers After Work Radioshow

The Groovers After Work Radioshow is a two hour mix show on one of the biggest Internet Underground House Radiostation in the world named myhouseradio.fm. Every Tuesday from 6 till 8 PM NY Time (EST) one of our residents (Lady Deep, Mr. Jay or SylvioN) will do a 2 hour mix or invite a guest DJ to perform a one hour mix alongside them. Groovy Music is a certain vibe which is not related to one music style. Multiple different House styles can have the groove element and we want to present them to you every week.

In the section below you can listen to all the previous shows.

SF Time (PST)


Tuesday @ 3 pm

NY Time (EST)


Tuesday @ 6 pm

Sao Paolo (GMT-3)


Tuesday @ 8 pm

UK Time (GMT)


Tuesday @ 11 pm

Amsterdam (CET)


Tuesday @ 12 pm

Our Residents

Also available as podcast

Live On Radio

Every performance is a new opportunity to produce something unique.

Guest DJ's

Follow Groovers

Are you interested in the best groovy tunes — Follow us on our socials to stay informed.